Immersion Journeys in Italy, France and Spain
Menu

PRIVATE CONCERT:
Virtual In-Home Concerts

 

Host a virtual concert for your family and friends located all over the US and the world!  A perfect event to celebrate a birthday or an anniversary!

Musicians: Valentina Migliore and Angelo Battaglia
Date: Set the Date That Works for YOU
Time: Time is usually 4 PM Eastern Time – otherwise it’s too late in Palermo!
Cost: We will provide you a quote
Interested? Contact us at pamela@tuscanytours.com for more info (do not Add to Cart)
Live Zoom Event

 

 

$0.01

Out of stock

Categories: ,

Description

Direct from Palermo, you can beam your own live concert filled with the supercharged energy of Valentina and Angelo into the homes of your friends and family!   A personal concert makes a unique gift for a birthday or anniversary as well!

Valentina Migliore (voice and percussion) and Angelo Battaglia (guitar), are an acoustic duo, MiglioreBattaglia Duo,  that has been performing on the Palermo and Sicilian scene for several years.

Their strong sense of rhythm and contagious positive energy make this duo fresh and captivating, with a warm and engaging repertoire that embraces several traditions, including Italian, Brazilian, Sicilian and American jazz.

A review from one of our travelers who hosted a private virtual concert with Angelo and Valentina:

"Your talents are individually impressive and in tandem even better.  And your selection of music was perfect for us. We are big jazz fans and adding in the Sicilian songs was perfect. And then to add Buena Vista Social Club was genius. How did you know we love them?!"

Speaker Bio

MiglioreBattaglia Duo

Valentina Migliore (voice and percussion) and Angelo Battaglia (guitar) are an acoustic duo that has been performing on the Palermo and Sicilian scene for several years.

Other Info

Audience:  Suitable for all audiences – kids and grownups alike will love listening and occasionally dancing to this dynamic music!

Duration: 90 minutes, including a 20 minute break

Time zones:

• US East Coast:  4:00 PM suggested
• US Central Time:  3:00 PM
• US Mountain Time:  2:00 PM
• US West Coast:  1:00 PM
• Italy Time:  10:00 PM


Terms:   
This is a LIVE event.  There is no cancellation refund available.

If you or someone you know can't afford to attend due to COVID hardships, please contact pamela@tuscanytours.com so that we can help.


To join this Live Zoom event:

You will receive access to the Zoom link upon confirmation of your purchase.
We encourage you to log on 15 minutes before the start time to get settled!

Immersion Journeys in Italy, France and Spain
Sign up for our newsletter and our free emails with info on Italy, France and Spain

Quick Links

Contact

1-800-634-3460

120 Fourth Street, Ste. 1071
Petaluma, CA 94953 USA


contact us
TuscanyTours · 120 Fourth Street, Ste. 1071 · Petaluma CA 94953 · 800-634-3460
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
Copyright 1997 - 2020 All rights reserved
Top facebookyoutube-playinstagram