Immersion Journeys in Italy, France and Spain
Menu

CONCERT: Emanuela B and Luca Luglio

 

Tonight's concert will feature Gospel music
along with Italian Music, Jazz, and Swing

 

Musicians: Emanuela B and Luca Luglio
Date: Saturday, November 7  (NEW DATE!)
Time: 4:00 PM Eastern
Live Zoom Event (free link available in description below)


FREE CONCERT!

(disregard "out of stock"; this concert is FREE and open to everyone!)

$0.01

Out of stock

Categories: ,

Description

Maestro Luca Luglio has studied everything from classical and jazz piano to the architecture of sound.  He is the head of many different music groups in Florence, Italy including the July Gospel Choir.  The moment his fingers touch the piano, you are mesmerized and you never know exactly where he will take you – jazz, gospel, swing, all flowing out and touching your soul.

Emanuela B is his perfect partner in crime, as her passion pours out in vocals that are alternatively, smokey and smooth, swinging from lively jazz to deeply felt gospel.  Both Luca and Emanuela have sung with many groups and professional musicians, including Ella Armstrong.

Luca and Emanuela will join us from their home in Florence, Italy.

 

TO ENTER THE ZOOM ROOM AT THE TIME OF THE CONCERT, CLICK HERE
We recommend arriving 10 minutes early to say hello and get settled.

 

 

Speaker Bio

Emanuela B and Luca Luglio

Luca Luglio and Emanuela B. are known throughout Italy for their mix of styles, including, traditional Italian, Jazz and American Gospel.

Other Info

Audience:  Suitable for all audiences – kids and grownups alike will love listening and occasionally dancing to this dynamic music!

Duration: 90 minutes, including a 20 minute break

Time zones:

• US East Coast:  4:00 PM
• US Central Time:  3:00 PM
• US Mountain Time:  2:00 PM
• US West Coast:  1:00 PM
• Italy Time:  10:00 PM

 

Immersion Journeys in Italy, France and Spain
Sign up for our newsletter and our free emails with info on Italy, France and Spain

Quick Links

Contact

1-800-634-3460

120 Fourth Street, Ste. 1071
Petaluma, CA 94953 USA


contact us
TuscanyTours · 120 Fourth Street, Ste. 1071 · Petaluma CA 94953 · 800-634-3460
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
Copyright 1997 - 2020 All rights reserved
Top facebookyoutube-playinstagram