Immersion Journeys in Italy, France and Spain
Menu

Bring Italy Home Calendar

History, Art, Music, Cooking, Language and More

MAY 2020

Sam sipping wine

An Exploration of A Renaissance Painting with Sam Hilt

Thursday, May 21
1 PM Eastern / 10 AM Pacific
(this event has ended)
Cost:  FREE
Beatriz singing

In-Home Concert with Beatriz

Friday, May 22
4 PM Eastern / 1 PM Pacific
(this event has ended)
Cost:  FREE
Lior Florence Italy Duomo

Rocking the Cradle of the Renaissance – a Visit to Florence with Lior

Saturday, May 23
2 PM Eastern / 11 AM Pacific
(this event has ended)
Cost:  FREE
Memorial Day

Memorial Day (USA)

Monday, May 25

A hero is someone who has given his or her life to something bigger than oneself.
-- Joseph Campbell

Sheryl and Chef Vincenzo wine

COOKING CLASS - Making Orecchiette Pasta with Chef Vincenzo & Sheryl

Tuesday, May 26
4:30 - 6:30 PM Eastern (US)
(this event has ended)
Cost:  FREE
Sheryl and Chef Vincenzo wine

COOKING CLASS - Making Orecchiette Pasta with Chef Vincenzo & Sheryl

Wednesday, May 27
4:30 - 6:30 PM Eastern (US)
Still some spaces open!  To register, email Pam@tuscanytours.com
Cost:  FREE
Sheryl and Chef Vincenzo wine

COOKING CLASS - Making Orecchiette Pasta with Chef Vincenzo & Sheryl

Thursday, May 28
4:30 - 6:30 PM Eastern (US)
Still some spaces open!  To register, email Pam@tuscanytours.com
Cost:  FREE
Sheryl and Chef Vincenzo wine

COOKING CLASS - Making Orecchiette Pasta with Chef Vincenzo & Sheryl

Friday, May 29
4:30 - 6:30 PM Eastern (US)
Still some spaces open!  To register, email Pam@tuscanytours.com
Cost:  FREE
Sheryl and Chef Vincenzo wine

COOKING CLASS - Making Orecchiette Pasta with Chef Vincenzo & Sheryl

Saturday, May 30
5:30 - 7:30 PM Eastern (US)
Still some spaces open!  To register, email Pam@tuscanytours.com
Cost:  FREE
Sheryl and Chef Vincenzo wine

COOKING CLASS - Making Orecchiette Pasta with Chef Vincenzo & Sheryl

Sunday, May 31
4:30 - 6:30 PM Eastern (US)
Still some spaces open!  To register, email Pam@tuscanytours.com
Cost:  FREE

JUNE 2020

Lior Florence Italy Duomo

MORE EVENTS COMING SOON!

JULY 2020

Tour Guide Federica

MORE EVENTS COMING SOON!

Immersion Journeys in Italy, France and Spain
Sign up for our newsletter and our free emails with info on Italy, France and Spain

Quick Links

Contact

1-800-634-3460

120 Fourth Street, Ste. 1071
Petaluma, CA 94953 USA


contact us
TuscanyTours · 120 Fourth Street, Ste. 1071 · Petaluma CA 94953 · 800-634-3460
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
Copyright 1997 - 2020 All rights reserved
Topfacebookyoutube-playinstagram